Bundle Pack Black Eternal Rose + 24k Box (Choice) – Eternal Rose La Boutique

Bundle Pack Eternal Rose Black + Box 24k (Choice)

 
  • On sale
  • regular price 112,99€
Taxes included + Free Shipping

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Visa
 

Free exchange within 14 days

worldwide delivery + tracking Free

Delivery between 20/11 and 29/11

Free tracked delivery
🌹
Satisfaction guaranteed
🌹
Customer Service
🌹
Secure Payments
🌹

Our bundle pack of eternal roses + the small box with a gold-plated rose is the perfect way to show your eternal love to those who are dear to you. Offer (or offer yourself) this prestigious bundle in its dome glass and this small box with rose stem in 24-carat gold-plated metal for a touch of luxury and sophistication.

This unforgettable gift will be perfect for any special occasion, whether it's Valentine's Day, a wedding, an anniversary or just to say "I love you" to that special someone. Make a strong statement with this bundle of eternal and gold-plated roses, two precious and luxurious products that will show how much you love and appreciate this person.

Product Features :

  • Eternal rose under bell: dried flower classification, rose type, flower style, flower head style, Valentine's Day occasion, everyday, Christmas, births, wedding, etc., material glass and wood. Maintenance: Do not expose the fresh rose flower in overheated or very bright environment, do not touch them often, do not watering, do not directly place the preserved roses in the sun. If dust forms on the flower, use a blower to lightly blow it with cold air. Do not expose the flowers to the air for a long time in case of high humidity.

  • Small box with gold plated rose: classification artificial flower, stem type, occasion Valentine's Day, Christmas, materials metal, 24k gold plated, size 24 * 7 cm.

Don't miss this opportunity to make a declaration of love to that special person. Buy now our bundle pack of eternal and gold-plated roses for a unique and memorable gift.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bundle Pack Rose Eternelle Noir + Coffret 24k (Choix) – Rose Eternelle La Boutique

Bundle Pack Rose Eternelle Noir + Coffret 24k (Choix)

 
  • En solde
  • Prix régulier €112,99
Taxes incluses + Livraison Gratuite

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
 

Échange gratuit sous 14 jours

livraison dans le monde + suivi Gratuit

Livraison entre le 20/11 et le 29/11

Livraison Gratuite
🌹
Satisfaction Garantie
🌹
Service Client
🌹
Paiements Sécurisés
🌹

Notre bundle pack de roses éternelles + le petit coffret avec une rose plaquées or est la façon idéale de montrer votre amour éternel aux personnes qui vous sont chères. Offrez (ou offrez-vous) ce prestigieux bundle dans son verre dôme et ce petit coffret avec tige de rose en métal plaqué or 24 carats pour une touche de luxe et de sophistication.

Ce cadeau inoubliable sera parfait pour toute occasion spéciale, que ce soit la saint valentin, un mariage, un anniversaire ou tout simplement pour dire "je t'aime" à cette personne spéciale. Faites une déclaration forte avec ce bundle pack de roses éternelles et plaquées or, deux produits précieux et luxueux qui montreront à quel point vous aimez et appréciez cette personne.

Caractéristiques du produit :

  • Rose éternelle sous cloche : classification fleur séchée, type rose, style fleur, flower style tête de fleur, occasion saint valentin, tous les jours, noël, naissances, mariage, etc., matériel verre et bois. Entretien : n'exposez pas la fleur de rose fraîche dans un environnement surchauffé ou très lumineux, ne les touchez pas souvent, pas d'arrosage, ne pas placer directement les roses conservées au soleil. Si de la poussière se forme sur la fleur, utilisez un souffleur pour la souffler légèrement avec de l'air froid. N'exposez pas les fleurs à l'air pendant une longue période en cas d'une forte humidité.

  • Petit coffret avec rose plaquée or : classification fleur artificielle, type tige, occasion saint valentin, noël, matériaux métal, plaqué or 24 carats, taille 24 * 7 cm.

Ne manquez pas cette occasion de faire une déclaration d'amour à cette personne spéciale. Achetez maintenant notre bundle pack de roses éternelles et plaquées or pour un cadeau unique et mémorable.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)